David Bowie

CD 1
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  David Bowie  New Killer Star4:40
2  David Bowie  Pablo Picasso4:05
3  David Bowie  Never Get Old4:24
4  David Bowie  The Loneliest Guy4:11
5  David Bowie  Looking For Water3:28
6  David Bowie  She'll Drive The Big Car4:35
7  David Bowie  Days3:18
8  David Bowie  Fall Dog Bombs The Moon4:04
9  David Bowie  Try Some, Buy Some4:24
10  David Bowie  Reality4:23
11  David Bowie  Bring Me The Disco King7:45