#1 To Infinity
Mariah Carey

CD 1
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  Mariah Carey  Vision Of Love3:30
2  Mariah Carey  Love Takes Time3:49
3  Mariah Carey  Emotions4:09
4  Mariah Carey  I'll Be There4:25
5  Mariah Carey  Dreamlover3:54
6  Mariah Carey  Hero4:20
7  Mariah Carey  Without You3:36
8  Mariah Carey  Endless Love (Duet With Luther Vandross)4:20
9  Mariah Carey  Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy)4:51
10  Mariah Carey  One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)4:42
11  Mariah Carey  Always Be My Baby4:19
12  Mariah Carey  Honey5:01
13  Mariah Carey  My All3:52
14  Mariah Carey  Heartbreaker4:46
15  Mariah Carey  Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)3:21
16  Mariah Carey  We Belong Together3:21
17  Mariah Carey  Don't Forget About Us3:54
18  Mariah Carey  Touch My Body3:26
19  Mariah Carey  Infinity3:59