so80s Vol. 10
Diverse Interpreten

CD 1
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  Pet Shop Boys  Love Comes Quickly (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)7:39
2  Laura Branigan  Self Control (Extended Version)5:05
3  Information Society  What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy) (Club Mix)7:56
4  New Order  Blue Monday (Original 12'' Version)7:30
5  Pat Benatar  Love Is A Battlefield (Extended Version)6:29
6  Jon Astley  Jane's Getting Serious (Full Length Version)4:26
7  Terence Trent D'Arby  Wishing Well (The Cool In The Shade Mix)7:52
8  Sade  The Sweetest Taboo (Extended Version)5:29
9  Shakatak  City Rhythm (Full Length Version)7:16
10  Feltman Trommelt  Healing (Full Length Version)4:04
11  Fleetwood Mac  Everywhere (12'' Version)5:47

CD 2
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  The Sisters Of Mercy  This Corrosion (Long Version)11:18
2  The Cure  Boys Don't Cry (Resung & Club Mix Feb. '86 Ex5:33
3  The Alarm  Rain In The Summertime (Through The Haze Mix)8:36
4  Camouflage  Love Is A Shield (Extended Version)5:22
5  Soft Cell  Tainted Love - Where Did Our Love Go (Origina8:55
6  Fiat Lux  Secrets (Full Length Version)3:30
7  The Art Of Noise Feat. Max Headroom  Paranoimia (Extended Version)6:43
8  The Christians  Forgotten Town (12'' Version)6:15
9  Alison Moyet  Is This Love (L.a. Mix)5:26
10  Roxette  The Look (Big Red Mix)7:36
11  The Bangles  Walk Like An Egyptian (Extended Dance Mix)5:51

CD 3
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  Secession  The Magician (Pecky Plus Mix)6:58
2  Dizzi Heights  Would I Find Love (Extended Version)6:01
3  Kissing The Pink  Big Man Restless (Club Mix)7:10
4  The Unknown Cases  Masimbabele (Original 12'' Version)5:52
5  Pete Bardens  In Dreams (High Velocity Mix)8:47
6  Blind Date  Your Heart Keeps Burning (Burning Mega Mix) (8:02
7  Huey Lewis & The News  I Want A New Drug (12'' Mix)5:34
8  The B-52's  Roam (Extended Mix)5:27
9  The Manhattan Transfer  Soul Food To Go (Extended Version)8:12
10  Chris Rea  Touchè D'Amour (Special Extended Remix)6:10