so80s Vol. 11
Diverse Interpreten

CD 1
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  Climie Fisher  Rise To The Occasion (Extended Mix)6:11
2  Foreigner  That Was Yesterday (Extended Remix)6:16
3  Tina Turner  We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) (Ext6:10
4  Rod Stewart  Young Turks (Full Length Version)5:04
5  The Jacksons & Mick Jagger  State Of Shock (Dance Mix)5:43
6  Bonnie Pointer  Your Touch (Club Version)6:37
7  The World's Famous Supreme Team  Hey DJ (Extended Version)6:08
8  Bryan Ferry  The Right Stuff (Remix)6:36
9  Strange Advance  We Run (Extended Single Mix)6:09
10  Aztec Camera  Working In A Goldmine (DJ)4:03
11  Yello  Call It Love (Trego Snare Version 2)6:45

CD 2
Titelnr  Interpret  TitelZeit
1  The Beloved  Forever Dancing (12'' Version)8:36
2  Picnic At The Whitehouse  We Need Protection (Screamix)6:05
3  The Psychedelic Furs  Heartbreak Beat (Extended Mix)8:08
4  The Venetians  So Much For Love (Rock Mix)5:41
5  Company B  Fascinated (12'' Version)7:34
6  Whodini  Magic's Wand (Special Extended Mix)11:20
7  ABC  Vanity Kills (The Mendelsohn Mix)6:17
8  Spandau Ballet  Be Free With Your Love (Extended Dance Mix)6:42
9  ZZ Top  Sleeping Bag (Extended Mix)6:13
10  Yellowman  Strong Me Strong (12'' Version)5:17
11  Stahlnetz  Vor All Den Jahren (Full Length Version)4:04